LOCAL ELECTIONS ACT 1986.

SANTON PARISH COMMISSIONERS

Election of Five Commissioners for: the Parish District of Santon, Thursday 26th. April 2012.

The under mentioned persons have been nominated for election to the Board of Santon Parish Commissioners.

 Callin, John Bramwell, 43 Ballanoa Meadow, Santon. Driving Instructor.
Proposed by: Alison Diane Parker.

Seconded by: Ian Andrew Parker.

 Kelly, Norman Percival. Croit-y-Kelly, St. Mark's Road, Santon. Semi-retired Farmer.
Proposed by: David Skillen.
Seconded by: Alan Robert Chadwick.

 Oates, Anthony Mark. Thie-ny-Hawin, Balnahow Road, Santon. Mechanical Engineer.
Proposed by: Terence Lennon.
Seconded by: Lujie Lennon.

- Parker, Ian Andrew. Kamishin, Harbour Road, Santon. Kennel Proprietor.
 Proposed by: Jane Margaret Kinrade
 Seconded by: Julie Marjorie Faragher.
- Young, Neil, Sea View, Harbour Road, Santon. Weather Forecaster.
 Proposed by: Julie Marjorie Faragher.
 Seconded by: Jane Margaret Kinrade.

The Returning Officer, Mr. Howard Benson, will attend at this office at the time stated below for the purpose of deciding on the validity of any objections **made in writing** to any nomination paper.

Objections and/or withdrawals with respect to any nomination may be made **in writing** to the Returning officer at the address below by <u>2 p.m</u>. on **Friday the 30th. day of March 2012**.

29th. March 2012.

Howard Benson, Clerk to Santon Parish Commissioners,

Thrang End, Fildraw Road, Ballasalla, IM9 3EG.