## **CASTLETOWN TOWN COMMISSIONERS**

I hereby give notice that at the time fixed for the closure of receipt of Nomination Papers the following Nominations have been received:

- 1 Mr Alwyn Cooil Collister 20 Scarlett Road CASTLETOWN
- 2 Miss Dorothy Elizabeth Faragher Mill View Malew Road CASTLETOWN
- 3 Mr Peter John Hill-Heaton 57 Queen Street CASTLETOWN
- 4 Mr Colin Leather 7 James Road CASTLETOWN
- 5 Mr Jeremy Martin Vivian Ludford-Brooks 3 Scarlett Close CASTLETOWN
- 6 Mr Richard Stephen McAleer Quince Arbory Road CASTLETOWN
- 7 Mr David John Parnell Merton House The Promenade CASTLETOWN
- 8 Ms Carol Barbara Quine 26 Maynrys Ballalough CASTLETOWN
- 9 Mr James Douglas Quine 8 Strathclyde Court CASTLETOWN
- 10 Mr Andrew Edward Thomas Norwood Arbory Road CASTLETOWN
- 11 Mr Kevin Patrick Weir 6 Close Malew CASTLETOWN

I further give notice that the Returning Officer Mr E C Convery will attend at the Civic Centre Farrants Way Castletown on **Tuesday 3 April 2012** at **2.00pm** to decide on the validity of every objection made in writing to a Nomination Paper.

E C Convery Town Clerk

29 March 2012 (5pm)